IT-ET Shift Happens…..

Home » Accountability » ISTE Standards

ISTE Standards

Interesting Links

ISTE developed the ISTE Standards (formerly known as the NETS) with input from the field and pioneered their use among educators.

The ISTE Standards are the standards for learning, teaching and leading in the digital age and are widely recognized and adopted worldwide. The family of ISTE Standards — ISTE Standards for Students (ISTE Standards•S), ISTE Standards for Teachers (ISTE Standards•T), ISTE Standards for Administrators (ISTE Standards•A), ISTE Standards for Coaches (ISTE Standards•C), and ISTE Standards for Computer Science Teachers (ISTE Standards•CSE) — work together to transform education.

via ISTE Standards.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos
%d bloggers like this: